My First Thomas with Percy - Thomas & Friends DVD

All Interactive



The My First Thomas series is designed to be an introduction for new fans who are just embarking on their journey into the wonderful world of Thomas & Friends.  Each collection focuses on one key character from the serties and allows the fledgling Thomas fan to get familiar with Thomas, the Island of Sodor and all the fun adventures the friends have every day.

This DVD includes Thomas and Percy episodes including:

Trouble in the Shed

Percy runs away

Percy and the signal

Percy and Harold

Woolly Beat

Percy's Promise

Thomas, Percy and the dragon

Put upon Percy


Approx 44 mins running time.