My First Thomas with the Fat Controller - Thomas & Friends DVD

All Interactive



The My First Thomas series is designed to be an introduction for new fans who are just embarking on their journey into the wonderful world of Thomas & Friends. Each collection focuses on key characters from the series and allows the fledgling Thomas fan to get familiar with Thomas, the Island of Sodor and all the fun adventures the friends have every day.


  • James and the Coaches
  • Trouble in the Shed
  • Toby and the Stout Gentleman
  • A Better View for Gordon
  • Lady Hatt